## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## I.A. 380 of 2014 in D.F.R. No. 2355 of 2014

Dated: 16th October, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

M/s Adani Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

## Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Amit Kapur

Ms. Poonam Verma Mr. Gaurav Dudeja Mr. Pranav Vyas

Mr. Vikram

Mr. Shantenu Singh Mr. Malav Deliwela

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Dhananjay Baijal

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R.1 Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Poorva Saigal for R-7,8

## **ORDER**

Reply has been filed by the Respondent in IA No.380 of 2014 after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter on <u>18.10.2014</u>. Rejoinder, if any, be filed on or before 18.10.2014 after serving copy on the other side.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

pr/js